Contact Us

Bronte Harbour Yacht Club

2514 Lakeshore Road W, Oakville, ON, L6L 1H8.
905-827-6437

Commodore Richard Bissonnette

Chief Executive Officer
commodore@bhyc.on.ca

Board of Directors

Contact the Board of Directors
board@bhyc.on.ca

The Signal Newsletter

BHYC News Submissions
signal@bhyc.on.ca

Membership Announcements

Send Email Announcements to Membership
announcement@bhyc.on.ca

Vice Commodore Brian Miller

Clubhouse & Grounds
vicecom@bhyc.on.ca

Rear Commodore Sail Barry Jasper

Racing & Cruising
rcsail@bhyc.on.ca

Rear Commodore Power Ron Parker

Committee Boat & Power Boats
rcpower@bhyc.on.ca

Rear Commodore Training Kevin Corcoran

Learn to Sail Program
rctraining@bhyc.on.ca

Secretary Mary Ellen Bockler

Official Records, & Documents
secretary@bhyc.on.ca

House Director Richard Bissonnette/ Stephen Firth

Clubhouse Operations
house@bhyc.on.ca

Social Director Stephen Firth

Entertainment & Social Activities
social@bhyc.on.ca

Membership Director

Inquiries, Application & Initiation
membership@bhyc.on.ca

Publicity Director Tony Byrne

Promotion of BHYC Activities
publicity@bhyc.on.ca

Past Commodore Brian Miller

Long Range Planning & Nomination Committee
pastcom@bhyc.on.ca