Contact Us

Bronte Harbour Yacht Club

2514 Lakeshore Rd. W

Oakville, ON

905 827-6437

43° 23′ 33.35″ N 79° 42′ 13.56″ W

Commodore

Peter Kirkwood

Chief Executive Officer

commodore@bhyc.on.ca

Event Bookings

Peter Howard

House Manager

reservation@bhyc.on.ca

Newsletter Editor

Barbara Keeley-Watt

Newsletter & Advertising

signal@bhyc.on.ca

Announcements

Dawn Greville

Membership Communication

announcement@bhyc.on.ca

Vice Commodore

Reinier van der Wagen

External Operations

vicecommodore@bhyc.on.ca

Rear Commodore Sail

Barry Jasper

Sailing & Racing Program

rcsail@bhyc.on.ca

Rear Commodore Power

Dave McLean

Power Boats & Equipment

rcpower@bhyc.on.ca

Rear Commodore Training

Peter Wells

Learn to Sail Program

rctraining@bhyc.on.ca

Treasurer

Don Harkness

Finances

treasurer@bhyc.on.ca

Secretary

Mary Johannesson

Administrative Assistant

secretary@bhyc.on.ca

Social Director

Dan Laferriere

Social Activities Coordinator

social@bhyc.on.ca

House Director

Phil Gelsheimer

Clubhouse Coordinator

house@bhyc.on.ca

Membership Director

Ian Coney

Membership Coordinator

membership@bhyc.on.ca

Publicity Director

Barbara Keeley-Watt

Marketing & Publicity

publicity@bhyc.on.ca

Past Commodore

Richard Bissonnette

Long Range Planning

pastcom@bhyc.on.ca

Webmaster

Cam Watt

Web Administrator

webmaster@bhyc.on.ca